Contact Details


National Telephone Number: 77 77 77 71 General Sales Enquiries: sales@gplazarou.com

For more information about our working hours please click here

HEAD OFFICE

NICOSIA

Address:
Athalassas Avenue, 176, 1st Floor, 2025 Strovolos, Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: (+357) 22 024949
Fax: (+357) 22 424663
Email: nicosia@gplazarou.com
Directions:

Located approximately 350 meters west of the Intersection between Athalassas Avenue and Lemesos Avenue, near Hellenic Bank Head Offices.


REGIONAL OFFICES

LARNACA OFFICE

Address:
Archiepiskopou Makariou III, 33, 1st Floor, Office 106, 6017 Larnaca, Cyprus
Tel: (+357) 24 104949
Fax: (+357) 24 104950
Email: larnaca@gplazarou.com
Directions:

Located in the same building as the main offices for Intercity Buses Cyprus, roughly 500 meters north of the intersection leading to Finikoudes and the Marina.

LIMASSOL OFFICE

Address:
Amathountos Avenue 202, Marina Gardens, Block B17, 4533 Parekklisia, Limassol, Cyprus
Tel: (+357) 25 024949
Fax: (+357) 25 029189
Email: limassol@gplazarou.com
Directions:

Located directly opposite the turning heading towards St. Raphael Marina.

PAPHOS OFFICE

Address:
Tomb of the Kings Avenue 56, Royal Complex, Block 2-3, Unit 20, 8046 Paphos, Cyprus
Tel: (+357) 26 104949
Fax: (+357) 26 104950
Email: paphos@gplazarou.com
Directions:

Heading in the direction of Coral Bay from the Kings Avenue Mall, we are located approximately 150 meters on the right hand side of the road, directly opposite “Fat Mama’s” Italian Restaurant and Willy’s Rib Ranch, approximately 100 meters after McDonald’s.

PROTARAS OFFICE

Address:
Kavo Gkreko Avenue 430, Office 5, 5296 Protaras, Paralimni, Cyprus
Tel: (+357) 23 104949
Fax: (+357) 23 819982
Email: protaras@gplazarou.com
Directions:

Located very near to Fig Tree Bay, opposite the intersection between Protaras Coastal road and Kavo Gkreko Avenue.

Subscribe to our newsletter


Receive our latest news and offers

Connect with us